OSCARS 2018 – winners list!

OSCARS 2018 – winners list!

‘The Oscars’ is undoubtedly the most prestigious award ceremony in the world. 2018 marks the 90th year of the Academy Awards. The grand event happened at the Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles this morning (from 6.30am IST). The complete winners list of the ‘Oscars 2018’ follows below!

Actor In A Supporting Role – ‘Sam Rockwell’ for the film “THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI“.

Makeup And Hairstyling – ‘Kazuhiro Tsuji’, ‘David Malinowski’ and ‘Lucy Sibbick’ for the film “DARKEST HOUR“.

Documentary (Feature) – “ICARUS“.

Costumes Design – ‘Mark Bridges’ for the the film “PHANTOM THREAD“.

Sound Editing – ‘Richard King’ and ‘Ales Gibson’ for the film “DUNKIRK“.

Sound Mixing – ‘Gregg Landaker’, Gary A.Rizzo’ and ‘Mark Weingarten’ for the film “DUNKIRK“.

Production Design – ‘Paul Denhom Austerberry’, ‘Shane Vieau’ and ‘Jeffrey A.Melvin’ for the film “THE SHAPE OF WATER“.

Foreign Language Film – “A FANTASTIC WOMAN” (Chile).

Actress In a Supporting Role – ‘Allison Janney’ for the film “I, TONYA“.

Short Film (Animated) – DEAR BASKETBALL.

Animated Feature Film – COCO.

Visual Effects – ‘John Nelson’, ‘Gerd Nefzer’, ‘Paul Lambert’ and ‘Richard R.Hoover’ for the film “BLADE RUNNER 2049“.

Film Editing – ‘Lee Smith’ for the film “DUNKIRK“.

Documentary (Short Subject) – HEAVEN IS A TRAFFIC JAM ON THE 405.

Short Film (Live Action) – THE SILENT CHILD.

Writing (Adapted Screenplay) – ‘James Ivory’ for the film “CALL ME BY YOUR NAME“.

Writing (Original Screenplay) – ‘Jordan Peele’ for the film “GET OUT“.

Cinematography – ‘Roger A.Deakins’ for the film “BLADE RUNNER 2049“.

Music (Original Score) – ‘Alexandre Desplat’ for the film “THE SHAPE OF WATER“.

Music (Original Song) – ‘Kristen Anderson-Lopez’ and ‘Robert Lopez’ for the song ‘Remember Me’ from the film “COCO“.

Directing – ‘Guillermo del Toro’ for the film “THE SHAPE OF WATER“.

Actor In A Leading Role – ‘Gary Oldman’ for the film “DARKEST HOUR“.

Actress In A Leading Role – ‘Frances McDormand’ for the film “THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING MISSOURI”.

Best Picture – “THE SHAPE OF WATER“.

Hearty congratulations to all the winners of the proud ‘Oscar’ award.

Facebook Comments
It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page